What I Was Born For…

When i was a kid, i was very excited  with my life.

I was very curious about all the things that i found intresting such as Climbing trees, walking in the pavement, learning how to ride a bike and so on.

Then i realized that my life must have purpose, that my life is very important, that God have a wonderful plan for me to live.

Then i started to find my way to know what i was born to be.

I played very good in soccer, then i thought i was born to be a soccer player. But then i had an injury problem, then i thought God msut be disagree with me being a soccer player because of this injury. So i quit.

Then i started to play Tennis, i love this sport, then i thought i was born to be a tennis player. But then i realized i didn’t play well and after 3 years of practicing, i decided to quit because i was disappointed with my coach that didn’t pick me to the team for the tournament.

Then i decided that i had enough to become a sportsman, so i started to learn something that “real” enough. I started to read my mom’s books, Medical books. At first i didn’t understand it all but somehow i really love it and i enjoyed it.

But, God’s will is different.

Somehow I end up studying in business school, 180 degrees.

So I thought God never agree with me.

Then i become very desperate, hopeless, all the things that i wanted will never be true, so i decided that i will never have plan again. Although i knew  that without plan, i was like a kid in a big town, i’ll be lost.

Even now, i don’t have a good scores in business school, i hardly like it to be honest, i lost my passion , i lost my curiosity to learn something new.

I still don’t know until now, what is God’s plan for me, What i was born for…

Then She came, from nowhere :’)

like  dust in the sand, like  salt in the seawater. Unseen, but i really can feel it, taste it, and smell it 🙂 .

She told me something that i never realized

She told me something that’s hidden from my fool eyes

She told me the other way, to enjoy my life

TO BE MYSELF

God Never Disagree with me…

If only i had hold on to my injury and recovered, maybe i would have been a soccerplayer

If only i had never left my tennis team and practice more hard, maybe i would have end up being a tennis player

If only i had studied more often and more compassion, maybe i would have studying in medical school.

God knows what is the best for me..

I get what i deserve…

When i pray to God, God never says NO, God will answer YES, Not NOW, or I have something better for you…

She told me that…

More Important, she told me that she’s proud of me. No matter who i am and what i will be to be..

She accept me with all my problems

She loves me not “because” i’m something… but she loves me “although” i’m something..

Since then, i can smile..inside and out..

Thankful to God, that had send me my beloved angel..

 

I love you Susuuu 😀 *LOVE*

 

Leave a Reply

  • September 2011
    M T W T F S S
        Oct »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
